Außenansicht Parkhotel Pforzheim Frühling
Juinorsuite
Salon Dachgarten Tagung
Parkrestaurant
Welcome
to Parkhotel Pforzheim

renovation work

Dear guests,
 from August 1st to September 3rd, 2021, renovation work will take place in our house.
Under certain circumstances, the work can lead to noise pollution that also affects you.
We try very hard to keep this to a minimum.

Thank you for your understanding.

ARRIVE. RELAX. ENJOY

Welcome to the Parkhotel Pforzheim. We are a privately run four-star superior hotel. Are you looking for a conference hotel with character and ambience? Or the ideal accommodation for your business trip? Would you like to feel completely at ease during your stay in Pforzheim? Or find a good home for a certain period of time? Then we look forward to welcoming you.

Not just a part of it but at the heart of it: situated between the state capital Stuttgart and the Baden metropolis Karlsruhe, our house scores with its sophisticated infrastructure. The golden city Pforzheim is famous for the design and manufacture of exquisite jewelry and smart fashion. It is also home to world-class automobile and industrial design.

The Parkhotel Pforzheim is one of the city's very own gems – centrally located between the city theater, CongressCentrum and the river meadows of Enz and Nagold. Our history is closely linked to the local and regional history. Take advantage of the direct transport connection to the A8 highway and the proximity to the main railway station.

Have you already discovered the impressive sculpture of Johannes Reuchlin? The famous humanist was a contemporary of Martin Luther and the uncle of Philipp Melanchthon. Reuchlin is regarded as an important pioneer of the Reformation. Pforzheim is proud of this local son and important citizen – just like we are. That is why we have given him a prominent place in the lobby.

Außenansicht Parkhotel Pforzheim Frühling
Juinorsuite
Salon Dachgarten Tagung
Parkrestaurant
Herzlich willkommen
im Parkhotel Pforzheim

ANKOMMEN. ABSCHALTEN. WOHLFÜHLEN

Willkommen im Parkhotel Pforzheim. Wir sind ein privat geführtes Vier-Sterne Superior Hotel. Sie suchen ein Tagungshotel mit Charakter und Atmosphäre? Oder die ideale Unterkunft auf Ihrer Geschäftsreise? Sie möchten sich während Ihrem Aufenthalt in Pforzheim rundum wohl fühlen? Oder für eine bestimmte Zeit ein gutes Zuhause finden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Sie.

Wir sind mittendrin statt nur dabei: Zwischen der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart und der badischen Metropole Karlsruhe gelegen, punktet unser Haus durch seine durchdachte Infrastruktur. Die Goldstadt Pforzheim ist berühmt für die Gestaltung und Fertigung von erlesenem Schmuck und pfiffiger Mode. Auch Automobil- und Industriedesign auf Weltniveau sind hier beheimatet.

Das Parkhotel Pforzheim ist ein ganz eigenes Schmuckstück der Stadt – zentral gelegen zwischen Stadttheater, CongressCentrum und den Flussauen von Enz und Nagold. Unsere Geschichte ist eng mit der kommunalen und regionalen Historie verbunden. Profitieren Sie von der direkten Verkehrsanbindung zur Autobahn A8 und durch die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof.

Haben Sie schon die beeindruckende Skulptur von Johannes Reuchlin entdeckt? Der berühmte Humanist war ein Zeitgenosse von Martin Luther und der Onkel von Philipp Melanchthon. Reuchlin gilt als wichtiger Wegbereiter der Reformation. Auf diesen Sohn der Stadt und bedeutsamen Bürger ist Pforzheim stolz – genau wie wir. Daher haben wir ihm in der Lobby einen gebührenden Platz eingerichtet.

Wir verwenden Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren und unsere Besucherstatistik zu führen. Bitte entscheiden Sie sich, ob Sie unsere Cookies akzeptieren möchten.